Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How I De-Bone a Drumstick

Alright, let's try this again.
    This is how I de-bone a chicken leg. I'm new to the video thing so bear with me. I'll get better, I promise.

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M13GXa0FKMg[/yt]

Tom

kewl beans buddy..........thankx

did you make ANY kind of slice to START with?

and i think you have a smoke detector, that needs a new battery..........LOL
    Last edited by Walking Dude; 10-26-2009, 06:22 PM.

let us not cry because we lost someone, but let us smile because we enjoyed their company for what time was allowed us!

Comment

Learn something every day, thanks Gunny
      Pete
      Large BGE
      Char Broil Tru-Infrared Commercial series

Comment

Originally posted by Walking Dude View Post
        did you make ANY kind of slice to START with?
        Nope, just cut it from the thigh.

Originally posted by Walking Dude View Post
        and i think you have a smoke detector, that needs a new battery..........LOL
        That's funny. That's the smoke detector next to the wood stove which is in the basement. Every time I talk to Cheryl on the phone, and she's down there, I can here that stupid thing chirp, and I tell her to get a new battery. Been telling her daily for years. We're so used to it, we never hear it when we're there. Funny.

Tom

Comment

Here's what I would do.....wrap my lips around the leg, close my teeth and give a good pull. Video coming soon!
          www.nopigleftbehind.com
          -----------------------------

Comment

Yer a natcheral! Thanks Gunny!
            In God I trust- All others pay cash...
            Check out the Mad Hunky and products at https://madhunkymeats.com or https://www.facebook.com/MadHunkyMeats
            Lang 60D, The Beast, 18 and 22 WSM, Brinkmann Backroads trailer, Weber 22 Kettle, gutted MB burning watts

Comment

Great Video Tom Tom Tenden Tendon's

Comment