New guy here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New guy here

Want to say hi to all,I'm new to smoking just bought my first Oklahoma joe smoker and figure this could be a good place to learn some tips,tricks, and recipes from people that have more experience!![emoji2] [emoji2]

Sent from my SM-S902L using Tapatalk

from Utah

This be the place to learn a few things
    Masterbuilt Stainless Steel 40"
    Weber 22.5" WSM
    Weber Performer W/rotisserie X2
    Weber 22.5" Kettle Silver
    Weber 22.5" Kettle Gold
    Weber 1990 22.5" 3 Wheeler
    Weber 18.5" Kettle
    Weber 18.5" Bud Light Kettle
    Weber Smokey Joe
    GMG Daniel Boone
    Pit Barrel Cooker
    Maverick ET 73 and ET 732
    6X8 A Maze N Smoker and Tube Smoker
    Fastest Themapen on the market BLACK
    The Vortex

Comment

from Tacoma, WA!
      Smoke it.. and they will come!

Rob
      Recipes & Smokes in HD Video
      SmokingPit.com

Yoder YS640
      Yoder Wichita
      Arizona BBQ Outfitters Scottsdale
      Camp Chef FTG600 Flat Top Griddle
      Blackstone 22" Flat Top Griddle

Comment

from Kansas
        Is that a 16" or 20" OK Joe?
        I have a 20" OK Joe Longhorn...
        But it's about as old as you are

You got questions? Ask em and someone will be around to help ya out
        Craig
        sigpic

Comment

Welcome from Dayton!! Now go smoke some meat!!
          Brian

Certified Sausage & Pepper Head
          Yoder YS640
          Weber Genesis
          Weber 18.5" Kettle
          Weber Performer
          Misfit # 1899

sigpic

Comment

Welcome from Florida!

Ask away!
            Mark
            sigpic

"Likes smokey old pool rooms, clear mountain mornins. Little warm puppies, children and girls of the night"?
            Smoked-Meat Certified Sausage Head!

Comment

Originally posted by SMOKE FREAK View Post
              from Kansas
              Is that a 16" or 20" OK Joe?
              I have a 20" OK Joe Longhorn...