Making Your Own BBQ Tube Videos...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Making Your Own BBQ Tube Videos...

If this is going to work. I think we need to get some of you guys comfortable on making videos and not break the bank...

I have been doing a little research on this and feel everyone can afford to do this is some extent..

Yes, our buddy Rob is TopGun around here on making video.. So He does not know it yet but as of today I will be making him and Administrator to Smoked-Meat and The BBQ Tube.. Hopefully he will accept and help you guys out..

Also time goes I will be posting some information on this (I'm no expert) but I feel from all that I have read, we will do just fine..

Baby Steps...

Thanks Guys & Gals... You Rock!!!
    Ken

I Should Have Been Rich Instead Of Being So Good Looking

This is gonna be kool... thanks boss!!

Drinks well with others

~ P4 ~

Comment

Thanks for da headsup sir. Good call. I guess that's why yer the boss.

And..I guess I DO have access to quality vid. I just need a vidiographer, because I can't seem to stay in the frame
      In God I trust- All others pay cash...
      Check out the Mad Hunky and products at https://madhunkymeats.com or https://www.facebook.com/MadHunkyMeats
      Lang 60D, The Beast, 18 and 22 WSM, Brinkmann Backroads trailer, Weber 22 Kettle, gutted MB burning watts

Comment

Too bad my old $2500.00 Sony 8mm cassette wasn't digital. I'd have to copy to a disc first I think. And my el-cheapo kodak only records maybe a minute, but would be good to learn on ( lots can happen in a minute ) I've been thinkin I should get new one just to capture some of these rare moments with the grandkids.

Comment