Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Anyone Tried The A-MAZE-N-PELLET-SMOKER?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anyone Tried The A-MAZE-N-PELLET-SMOKER?

I asked Todd a couple times if he was ever going to make a A Maze N Smoker large enough to use in drums and larger smokers and he told me to wait, that he had something in the works. Now he's come out with this A-MAZE-N-PELLET-SMOKER, but I haven't seen any reviews or seen any posts about it. His site says that it will burn pellets or dust, but it only has a couple hours more burn time.
    Do any of you have one and have any idea why he came up with this? Does it start and burn better than one that uses dust?

http://www.amazenproducts.com/Produc...tCode=AMNPS5X8

I don't know but I asked for one. Chithead was supposed to notify me if it worked. But I have no notice or new knowledge if it got to production. If it works I want one.
    Mark
    sigpic

"Likes smokey old pool rooms, clear mountain mornins. Little warm puppies, children and girls of the night"?
    Smoked-Meat Certified Sausage Head!

Comment

I saw test results that Todd posted on Facebook....got ~15 hrs. from one load of apple pellets. I have too much access to free sawdust to mess with pellets.

L8r,
      Eric

Comment

Mark R, it's in production and being sold. Click on the link in my first post and it will take you to it on Todd's site.

Comment

Hes got a link to smurf but not here on there
          And his contest on facebook is on smurf, you have to go there to enter I guess, no deal
          Last edited by Pandemonium; 08-10-2011, 10:43 PM.

Comment